You are here:

Funding application deadlines

Application deadlines

Please note that the time for submitting applications on the deadline day is always 5pm. Applications submitted after 5pm will not be considered.

You will be available to access the relevant application round on our online grants portal 4-6 weeks before each deadline.

Fund A

Round 15: Friday 5 April 2019
Notification: Friday 5 July 2019

Round 16: Friday 2 August 2019
Notification: Friday 25 October 2019

Round 17: Friday 6 December 2019
Notification: Friday 6 March 2020

Fund B

Stage 1:

Round 10 Stage 1: Friday 17 May 2019
Notification: Friday 16 August 2019

Round 11 Stage 1: Friday 8 November 2019
Notification: Friday 24 January 2020

Stage 2: 

Round 9 Stage 2:  Friday 22 February 2019
Notification: Friday 10 May 2019 

Round 10 Stage 2:  Friday 13 September 2019
Notification: Friday 15 November 2019

Round 11 Stage 2:  Friday 21 February 2020
Notification: Friday 08 May 2020

Funding application deadlines are issued at the end of each calendar year.